Contact Us

Jersey City                            

509 Bramhall Avenue  Jersey City, NJ  07304
201-433-5300 (tel)                                                              
201-433-0935 (fax)                                                             
 

ACADEMICS                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Mr. James Brewer, Principal

jbrewer@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org

201-433-5300 ext. 151

 

BEFORE AND AFTER CARE                                                                                                                                                                                                               

Ms. Rosie, Administrative Assistant

rlabrador@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org

201-433-5300 ext. 100

 

ENROLLMENT

Mrs. Slack, Administrative Assistant

vslack@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org

201-433-5300 ext. 142

 

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

Mrs. Evans, Principal's Secretary

gevans@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org

201-433-5300 ext. 104

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Mr. Santiago, School Business Administrator

lsantiago@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org

201-433-5300 ext.108

 

ANTI-BULLYING 

Simone Whyte, Specialist

Guidance Counselor

swhyte@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org

201-433-5300 ext. 148

 

Meredith Hofmann, Coordinator

Social Worker

MHofmann@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org

201-433-5300 ext. 115

 

Directions to DLEACS