• Alert:

    COVID-19 INFORMATION: CLICK HERE  FACILITY SAFETY PLAN: CLICK HERE                                           REOPENING PLANS: CLICK HERE  SAFE RETURN TO IN PERSON INSTRUCTION: CLICK HERE 

Close alert

Contact Us

Last Updated: 8/26/2021 6:36 PM

Jersey City                            

509 Bramhall Avenue  Jersey City, NJ  07304
201-433-5300 (tel)                                                              
201-433-0935 (fax)                                                             
 

 

ACADEMICS                                                                                                                                                                                 

 

Mr. James Brewer, Principal

jbrewer@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org

201-433-5300 ext. 151

 

Jeffery Mohr, Asst. Principal

jmohr@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org

201-433-5300 ext. 152

 

ENROLLMENT

 

Mrs. Slack, Administrative Assistant

vslack@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org

201-433-5300 ext. 142

 

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

 

Mrs. Evans, Principal's Secretary

gevans@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org

201-433-5300 ext. 104

 

BEFORE AND AFTER CARE                                                                                                                                                         

Vedora Wright

vwright@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org

201-433-5300 ext. 100

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

 

Mr. Andrew Elam, Assistant School Business Administrator

aelam@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org

201-433-5300 ext.101

 

Dr. Brian Falkowski, School Business Administrator

bfalkowski@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org

732-632-4009

 

ANTI-BULLYING 

Delores Bullock, Specialist

Guidance Counselor

dbullock@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org

201-433-5300 ext. 148

 

Kenneth Childs, Coordinator

Social Worker

kchilds@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org

201-433-5300 ext. 115

 

Directions to DLEACS