• Alert:

    See information about COVID-19 and our plans. Click here.

Close alert

Contact Us

Last Updated: 11/22/2022 9:06 PM

Jersey City                            

509 Bramhall Avenue  Jersey City, NJ  07304
201-433-5300 (tel.)                                                              
201-433-0935 (fax)                                                             
 

 

ACADEMICS                                                                                                                                                                                 

Mr. James Brewer, Principal

jbrewer@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org

201-433-5300 ext. 151

 

Jeffery Mohr, Asst. Principal

jmohr@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org

201-433-5300 ext. 152

 

ENROLLMENT

Mrs. Slack, Administrative Assistant

vslack@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org

201-433-5300 ext. 142

 

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

Mrs. Evans, Principal's Secretary

gevans@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org

201-433-5300 ext. 104

 

BEFORE AND AFTER CARE                                                                                                                                                         

Stephanie Anton

santon@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org

201-433-5300 ext. 156

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Mr. Andrew Elam, Assistant School Business Administrator

aelam@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org

201-433-5300 ext.101

 

Dr. Brian Falkowski, School Business Administrator

bfalkowski@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org

732-632-4009

 

ANTI-BULLYING 

Krystal Torres, Specialist

Guidance Counselor

ktorres@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org

201-433-5300 ext. 148

 

Kenneth Childs, Coordinator

Social Worker

kchilds@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org

201-433-5300 ext. 115

 

Directions to DLEACS